Negotiating Team

NEGOTIATING TEAM (Successor agreement to contract that expires 6/30/2018)

  • JAY WALSH, Executive Director, AAUP, Phone: x4-2534

    email: [email protected]

  • MICHAEL CERBO, University Libraries, Kingston Library, Phone: x4-5967

    email: [email protected]

  • ELIZABETH COOPER, Business Administration, Ballentine Hall, Phone: x4-4211

  • email: [email protected]

  • KRISTIN JOHNSON, Political Science,  Washburn Hall, Phone: x4-5495

    email:  [email protected]  

  • CELIA MACDONNELL, Pharmacy Practice,  Pharmacy Bldg., Phone: x4-9240

    email: [email protected]

  • ROB WIDELL, History,  Washburn Hall, Phone: x4-2112

    email: [email protected]